Skip to main content

Water Management Association of Ohio

                                The only organization dedicated to all of Ohio's water resources.



53rd Annual WMAO Meeting and Symposium

November 19 & 20, 2024
Crowne Plaza Columbus North, Worthington

Navigating Troubled Waters: Past, Present, Future


REGISTRATION page link will be posted when open



Sponsorships and Exhibitors

Contact Craig Smith at



Do you have someone to nominate for a WMAO Award? Our Award Nominations are accepted on a rolling basis throughout the year.

WMAO Conference Planning Committee

Dennis Clement, (chair) OEPA Alex Covert, USGS Eugene Braig, OSU Melissa Menerey, ODNR Greg Nageotte, ODA Sarah Saylor, WMAO Kim Shaffer, USGS Craig Smith, Retired OEPA Katharine Schleich, OEPA Lindsay Taliaferro III, OEPA